A Greater Kentucky Credit Union membership is available to any individual if one of the following criteria is met:
  1. Any individual who lives, works, worships or attends school in any of these counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Bullitt, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Henry, Jefferson, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Oldham, Powell, Shelby, Scott, Spencer, Trimble, and Woodford.
  2. Any individual related to a current Greater Kentucky Credit Union member.
  3. Member of Good Foods Co-Op or Costco or works at any of our existing SEG (Select Employee Group)

BONUS! There's no limit to the number of friends you can refer or gift cards you can earn.